681 McCants Drive, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

 843.884.8521 |   info@fbcmtpleasant.org


Staff Members

Rev. Matt Tyler

Lead Pastor

Benjie James

Minister of Discipleship

Austin Blanton

Student Minister

Robin Crisp

Children's Ministry Director

Mary Anacleto

Finance Director

Ron Stroh

Facilities & Custodial Manager

Abbey Riggs


Larry Zimmerman

Worship Leader

Charlene Yarborough


Rev. Ken Lee

Associate Pastor of Music

FBC Elders

Click on an elder's name below to contact him directly, or email elders@fbcmtpleasant.org.