First Baptist Church, Mt. Pleasant

COVID-19

Please regularly check this page for updates from our Elders regarding how we are handling COVID-19. 

Friday, May 29


Thursday, May 28

     An Update on our Global Planter, E!


Wednesday, May 27


Friday, May 22

     An Update from our Elders


Thursday, May 21

     An Update on our Local Partner, the Billy Graham Telephone Ministry!


Wednesday, May 20


Thursday, May 14

     An Update on our Global Partners in Guatemala!


Wednesday, May 13


Tuesday, May 12

     An Update From our Elders


Thursday, May 7

     An Update on our Local Partner, Water Mission!


Wednesday, May 6

     Discipleship Update from Benjie!


Thursday, April 30

     An Update on our Global Partners in Spain!


Wednesday, April 29

     Student Ministry Update!


Thursday, April 23

     An Update on our Global Partner, M in Central Asia!


Wednesday, April 22


Tuesday, April 21

     Children's Ministry Update!


Monday, April 20

     An Update on our Global Planters, D & A!


Thursday, April 16 

     An Update on our Local Partner, Lifeline!

     Click on the links below:


Wednesday, April 15


Friday, April 10


Wednesday, April 8


Tuesday, April 7


Wednesday, April 1


Friday, March 27


Wednesday, March 25


Friday, March 20


Wednesday, March 18


Tuesday, March 17